Our services

Contact us

Our position

Links

百度地图API自定义地图

Address: No. 137, south binzhou road, xiaodian district, taiyuan city
Zip code:030006
Telephone:400-0036-221

 

Question

Mail service

Answer

Free mail service is available nationwide

Question

Free technical support

Answer

Provide free technical support

Question

Free training

Answer

If necessary, we can provide free distance learning to help customers get familiar with the products as soon as possible.

Taiyuan Taihang Pressure Test Technology Co., Ltd.                                                                                                                             晋ICP备案12038055号      Powered by  300.cn 

 

ABOUT US

It is affiliated to "Aviation Industry Taiyuan Taihang Technology Co., Ltd., established in May 2003, located at No. 137, South Road, Xiaodian District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province.

Taiyuan Taihang Pressure Test Technology Co., Ltd. 

Now it has 168 sets of various equipments, covers an area of 4,500 square meters, registered capital of 10 million yuan and total assets of 29.23 million yuan. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating technology, manufacturing and service.
The company has been engaged in the design, development, production and service of pressure measurement and instrumentation equipment for a long time. With the advantage of military technology, it has successfully developed and produced pressure measuring instruments, weighing instruments and atmospheric data testing equipment with independent intellectual property rights and reaching domestic advanced level.

相关链接

 

百度地图API自定义地图

太原市太航压力测试科技有限公司                                                                                                                                                   晋ICP12038055号      网站建设:中企动力太原 

 

我们的服务

 

联系我们

 

地 址:太原市小店区并州南路137号
邮 编:030006
电 话:0351-7057865

 

问题

邮寄服务

答案

全国范围均提供免费邮寄服务

问题

免费技术支持

答案

提供免费技术支持

问题

免费培训

答案

如有需要,可以提供免费的远程教学,帮助客户尽快熟悉产品。

我们的位置

 

隶属于“航空工业太原太航科技有限公司,成立于2003年5月,位于山西省太原市小店区并州南路137号

太原市太航压力测试科技有限公司

现拥有各类设备168台,占地面积4500平方米,注册资金1000万元,总资产2923万元,是一个集技术、制造和服务于一体的高新技术企业。
公司长期从事压力计量检测和仪器仪表设备的设计、开发、生产和服务,利用军工技术优势,成功开发、生产了具有自主知识产权、达到国内先进水平的压力计量仪表、衡器计量和大气数据测试设备等系列产品,主要产品有:高精度综合测试仪,动静压检测仪,大气数据测试仪,活塞式压力计,数字式压力计,全自动压力控制器,振筒气压仪,数字气压仪,矿井通风参数检测仪,电子计价秤,电子收银秤,台秤等系列产品;

ABOUT US